Invisible Ink

by Don Hartness

(Although many professional blogging sites recommend a writer to post multiple times a week, this is not feasible, both because of my schedule and because of the subject-matter of my writing.  Instead of posting more useless blather online, I decided to fill that space with something more useful, both for my audience, and for fellow writers. Hence, I’m beginning a featured blog of the week.  The possibilities are endless…)

This week’s featured blog is titled “Invisible Ink” by Anna L. Davis. Writing from a Christian perspective, Anna specializes in both fiction and non-fiction.  Her writing is eye-catching, witty, and insightful.

For all of you writers out there looking for some inspiration, I suggest the following post that sent a rush beneath my wings: When you write to change the world.

Enjoy.

